Board Members

Kenneth PapayPresident and StallsEmail Kenneth PapayCell: (620) 873-9384Meade
Judy CollinsVice PresidentEmail Judy Collins(316) 655-8233Derby
Vickie DavisSecretary and StallsEmail Vickie DavisCell: (620) 278-3571Sterling
Steve JohnsonTreasurerEmail Steve Johnson(620) 441-7858Arkansas City
Amanda JohnsonPoints and StallsEmail Amanda Johnson(620) 639-1291Great Bend
Jessica HumbargarMemberEmail Jessica Humbargar(785) 338-0016Augusta
Kasha HuntMemberEmail Kasha HuntN/AN/A
Kellie JensenMemberEmail Kellie Jensen(316) 772-3244Newton
Janet JostMemberEmail Janet Jost(316) 655-2224Wichita
Madison RitchaMemberEmail Madison Ritcha(620) 242-2415Kingman
Shelia UrbanMemberEmail Shelia Urban(620) 253-4761Dodge City
Angie WoydziakMemberEmail Angie Woydziak(620) 408-6253Dodge City